We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(130 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Masala Bites Indian Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Masala Bites Indian Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 21, 2024
We love this restaurant. Always good and fresh. Large portions. Great prices.


February 14, 2024
Delicious. Excellent, as always. I like the easy-to-use web menu.


February 14, 2024
Spices and taste is very good, but portion of meat (goat and lamb) both times we ordered wasn't great for the price point. I wish there was more meat since there's bone attached to it!


February 02, 2024
I've always had excellent food here. Tonight, I tried Lamb Rogan Josh and it was my favorite so far. My family also loves chicken curry and chicken korma. And we alway love naan. I also ordered online for the first time tonight and it was very easy.


December 31, 2023
Really good. Hot was just right amount of spice.


December 15, 2023
What a treat, our family loves the food! So nice to enjoy new flavors. Scrumptious!


December 13, 2023
Very fast service. Food was piping hot, very very delicious. The naan was chewy and perfect. The veggie rice had SO many veggies! Huge, sharable portions. The lamb was tender and spicy!
Will definitely go again.


November 30, 2023
the restaurant smelt AMAZING literally as soon as you walk in. the food is so well priced, we had a nice big dinner with leftovers and is SO yummy. HIGHLY recommend 💗


November 28, 2023
The best! My whole family loves Masala Bites. The food is delicious.


October 31, 2023
Best food ever. Love Masalabites:)